The 2011 Kerry Kennedy Cup Squad has been announced. The final 20 is made up of members from 8 clubs led
by St Brendan’s Park who have 5 representatives.
 Other clubs represented are Inter Kenmare, Listowel Celtic, Kingdom Boys, Castleisland, Killarney Celtic, Killorglin and Killarney Athletic.
The squad is captained by Shane McLoughlin from Castleisland and managed by Maurice Guilfoyle, assisted by Brendan Hogan, John Kerley and Colm Dunlea.
The tournament takes place as usual in UL from Monday 13th to Friday 17th of June with Kerry as Number One seeds in Group 3.
They will face North Tipp (5pm on Mon 13th), South Tipp (10.30am) and Sligo / Leitrim (5.30pm both on Tue 14th).
The Management had a very difficult decision to make to cut the squad to the final 20 and have paid tribute to all those who took
part in the Under 13 ETP this year.
However now the decision is made and preparations continue with away trips and twice weekly training planned for the run up to the big event.
The Squad is:
1Ray O’Shea GK Kenmare
2BrianO Seanachain CMListowel Celtic
3Colin Griffen CB St Brendans Park
4Chris Rodgers LB Kingdom Boys
5SeanDukes RB St Brendans Park
6ChrisLeen CB/LB St Brendans Park
7DaleMulvihill CB Listowel Celtic
8ShaneMcLoughlin CM Castleisland
9ShaneLowth RM Kingdom Boys
10Conor Randall RM Killarney Celtic
11PaddyCollins CM Killorglin
12MikeMcCarthtyCM Killarney Celtic
13SeanKelliher LM/LB Kilorglin
14RonanBuckley CM Killarney Athletic
15PadraigGriffin CM St Brendans Park
16Darragh Curran GK Killarney Athletic
17CalvinFoley FW Kingdom Boys
18JamesDuggan FW St Brendans Park
19MikeCasey FW Killarney Athletic
20Adam O’Shea FW Killarney Athletic

Management Team
1Maurice Guilfoyle