Kennedy Cup Squad 2012

Kerry School Boys \ Girls League Kennedy Cup Squad 2012

These are the players that have been selected for this year Kennedy Cup Squad.

Draw takes place in Cavan on Saturday, March 31st.

Park FC                                  Killarney Celtic                  Kingdom Boys             Killarney Athletic

 Shane Benner                        Luke Doran                        Conor Hurley               Dave Naughton

Gearoid Savage                     Cathal O Shea                   Ferdia o Brien             BillyCourtney         

Karl Mullins                            Peter Mc Carthy                 Sam Tarrant

Kieran Carmody                     Dion Marcos

Luke Moynihan

Jesse Stafford Lacey

 Killorglin FC                            Mastergeeha FC                 Kenmare FC

 Jamie Clifford                         Paudie O Connor                 Darragh O Siochru

Mike Breen                             Dean Fitzgerald