One of the biggest crowds in years attended the Kerry Schoolboys Girls League AGM in the Meadowlands Hotel.
Before the meeting officially started Munster FAI Manager Tom O’Shea and Club Development Officer Barry Gleeson addressed the delegates on the new Premium Ticket Scheme and the National Football Draw.

Chairman Martin O’Hanlon opened the meeting with a Minutes Silence for all those connected with the League who passed away during the year.
Addresses followed by the Chairman, Secretary and Treasurer whose report showed that the League turned over up to e80,000 which went back to running the activities of the League.
The 2013 /2014 Roll of Honour showed 9 different clubs – Kingdom Boys, Ballyhar, Killarney Celtic, Killarney Athletic, Camp, Listowel Celtic, Park, Mastergeeha and Castleisland all won League’s and Cup’s while Killorglin won the u15 Cup.
Listowel Celtic and Killarney Celtic shared the honours in the Girls League.
There were a large number of montions down for discussion but most were defeated with the current rules standing.
Martin Conway was re-elected Chairman and Geraldine Nagle Vice Chairperson after contests. Padraig Harnett was retuned unoposed as Secretary, and will also continue as PRO.
George Dineen continues as interm Treasurer until the post is filled permenantly.
The Committee (Tadgh Healy, Brendan Hogan, Pa Cunninghan, Colm Dunlea) were returned unamiously with the addition of Noel White as the only new member.
The MC will meet in the next two weeks to begin planning the forthcoming season.
Clubs were also notified that the new SFAI National Cup entry process is now open and will remain so until August 10th – the closing date for entries.